Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Massive range of equipment and accessories for studio use.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Massive range of equipment and accessories for DJs.

Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.

Visit Juno Records

Online magazine

Features the latest dance music news, interviews, music and tech reviews, podcasts & more...

Visit Juno Plus

KXP - II (Front Cover)
KXP are a Finnish outfit comprised of five ultra-talented musicians, all of them standing by the successful Scandinavian tradition of "weirder is better"; their second LP comes courtesy of Manchester's Melodic and boy is it one hell of a ride. Every track is great with a shared form of musical irony. Among the standout moments are "RBJTEV", a droned-out, screeching excursion into guitar noise, "EKMVIV", which is something reminiscent of Mika Vainio at his most bizarre an minimalistic, "Reel Ghosts", which sounds like a church meeting gone horribly noise-y, and "Dark Satellite", a quasi-techno beat engulfed by ominous background noise and subdued bass lines. Voyages to the ether!

Dj Friendly full length tracks; DRM Free; Plays on any mp3 player

Secure Shopping - PayPal, Visa, Maestro, Mastercard, Switch, Solo

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist