Skip Navigation

VARIOUS - Live From The Future (extended edition) (Front Cover)

Following an impeccable launch with a series of unavoidable singles, Seven's Uprise imprint consolidates its reputation and hugely broadens its scope with this far-reaching compilation. Tickling every possible corner of bass music's expansive underbelly, across the album we're treated to an array of vibes that stretch from slo-mo percussive cosmic bass (Wayfarer's "Reflections") to fractured, juddering beat experimentalism (Taiko's "Spray Can") Every track is a highlight but be sure to check out Truth's immensely demonic take on "Walter White" and the techno-minded riff aggression on Klax's "Link To The Past". Welcome to the future.

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist