Skip Navigation

VARIOUS - Syndicate LP (Front Cover)

Brand new label Nauseous Vibez flings themselves into thick of things with a huge 18-track launch release. Highlighting at a family-like tightness amongst their talent, Syndicate unites dubsteppers from across the globe with a consistent, well-polished range of depth, body and groove. Highlights include the soul-stirring piano tickles on "Coded", the muscular menace of UZZI's "Blackout" and the skippy slo-jungle breakism of Artroniks' "Hidden". A fine way to launch a new label... Nauseous Beats peddle in some seriously sick audio (literally).

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist