Skip Navigation

VARIOUS - The Other Side (Front Cover)

A must buy, straight up, "The Other Side" is a collection of tracks from such renowned underground producers as Break, Eastcolours, Ulterior Motive & Code 3, Octane & DLR and Prolix. A marvelous meeting of minds here, which kicks off with Break's "Love So True" - a twisted piece of thuggery with messed up, warping rhythms and shuffling percussion and continues with Eastcolours' "Watch Out" with its rugged b-line and exuberant synth work. Then there's Ulterior Motive & Code 3's collab "Yeti" which is all low-slung moodiness; this is followed up by the Xtrah remix of "Something New" and then the dark duttiness of Octane, DLR & Break's "Power Down" before the mighty Prolix draws things to a close with "Third Act".

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist