Skip Navigation

VARIOUS - The Sound Of Belgium (Front Cover)
Entire Release:  
Released by Belgian label La Musique Fait La Force, this extensive compilation designed to complement Jozef Deville's documentary The Sound Of Belgium includes nascent and trailblazing productions from the likes of Klaus Schulze, Front 242, Neon Judgement, Lords of Acid and CJ Bolland, while other notable classics include Joey Beltram's "Energy Flash", Outlander's "The Vamp" and Emmanuel Top's "Acid Phase". In total, it features 60 tracks of new beat, industrial and rave music from '80s Belgium, rendering it a defining compilation for the curious and interested to the more hardcore EBM enthusiast.

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist