Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Massive range of equipment and accessories for studio use.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Massive range of equipment and accessories for DJs.

Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.

Visit Juno Records

Online magazine

Features the latest dance music news, interviews, music and tech reviews, podcasts & more...

Visit Juno Plus

To celebrate the forthcoming release of their Loopmasters sample pack, Inland Knights are giving producers the opportunity to create their own original track using samples and inspiration from the armoury of Inland Knights production sounds. The winning mix will receive:

€449 Ableton Live 8 (boxed)
€250 SoundCloud Pro account
£200 Juno voucher
Audio plugins from Rob Papen, OhmForce and D16 Group
Option to release their mix on Public Recordings
Loopmasters DVDs
Simply follow these 3 steps to enter:
1. Download the parts here for FREE
2. Create your remix
3. Upload it here
So what are you waiting for? Start downloading the Inland Knights sample pack and let your creativity loose!
Preview some of our favourite Inland Knights tracks:

  • To download the parts you will need to register your email and address with Juno. No payment or credit card details are required.
  • Remix the track into your favourite style and according to your own taste/interpretation.
  • Submit your remix as a 192kbps MP3 file to the Public Recordings dropbox here. All entries must include full contact details, telephone number and postal address.
  • The submission phase of the remix competition starts April 12th and ends on May 20th
  • Remixes will be judged by Loopmasters and Inland Knights, and winner will be announced online.
  • Winner will recieve: £200 juno voucher. Ableton Live 8 (boxed), SoundCloud Pro (12 months), Loopmasters Sample Pack DVDs and a selection of audio plugins from Rob Papen, OhmForce and D16 Group.
  • The winner will have the option to have their mix officially released on Public Recordings
  • Tracks using un-cleared samples from sources outside of these remix parts will be disqualified.
  • All trademarks and logos are protected. All rights of the producer and the owner of the recorded work are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, renting, public performance and broadcasting of this record, remix or remix parts is prohibited.
  • Your submission of a remix in this contest automatically constitutes your agreement to these rules.