Skip Navigation

Secure shopping

Studio equipment

Massive range of equipment and accessories for studio use.

Visit Juno Studio

Secure shopping

DJ equipment

Massive range of equipment and accessories for DJs.

Visit Juno DJ

Secure shopping

Vinyl & CDs

The world's largest dance music store featuring the most comprehensive selection of new and back catalogue dance music Vinyl and CDs online.

Visit Juno Records

Online magazine

Features the latest dance music news, interviews, music and tech reviews, podcasts & more...

Visit Juno Plus

Tekken Tag Tournament 2 Remix Competition

To mark the upcoming release of the game TEKKEN Tag Tournament 2, Juno has teamed up with NAMCO BANDAI Games to give budding producers the chance to remix tracks from the game's original soundtrack.

Entries are now closed and the remix parts are no longer available to download.

First prize winner will receive:

Four runners up will each receive:

  • €250 cash prize
  • 12 month SoundCloud Pro account
    (worth €250)
  • 50 Juno vouchers
  • Mixed In Key and Platinum Notes
    (worth €100)
  • Tekken Tag Tournament 2 'We Are Tekken' collector's edition
    (worth €50)
  • A professionally mastered copy of their remix to be released on the official winning remixes free download EP

Competition Rules:

  • To download the parts for free you will need to register your email address and postal address with Juno. No payment or credit card details are required.
  • Make sure you register a valid email address with Juno (very important: this is how we contact the winner).
  • Choose the track you want to remix, download the parts, and remix the track in any style you want according to your own taste and interpretation.
  • Submit your remix to the competition dropbox here.
  • Set your track to "PUBLIC" and make sure your track is NON-DOWNLOADABLE (default)
  • Include the words "Tekken Remix Competition Entry" in the title.Include your name and email address in the private comments field (this is how we contact the winners).
  • All entries must include "TEKKEN" and the name of the track being remixed along with your registered contact email address.
  • If you'd like others to join in, then you can also include a link to competition page in your description. (
  • The submission phase of the remix competition starts June 20th 2012 and ends July 16th 2012.
  • Winners will be selected by the TEKKEN development team.
  • Winners will be announceed via the Juno Download Facebook Page and Tekken Facebook Page on July 23rd 2012.
  • One first prize winner will receive: €500 cash prize, Avid Fast Track C400 audio interface and Pro Tools MP software, Vestax VCI-380 controller from Serato, Novation Impulse 61 Keyboard Controller, 12 month SoundCloud Pro account , €200 Juno vouchers, Mixed In Key and Platinum Notes, Tekken Tag Tournament 2 'We Are Tekken' collector's edition
  • Four runners up prize winners will each receive: €250 cash prize, 12 month SoundCloud Pro account, €50 Juno vouchers, Mixed In Key and Platinum Notes, Tekken Tag Tournament 2 'We Are Tekken' collector's edition.
  • Winners will also receive a professionally mastered digital copy of their winning remix which will be officially published on a digital EP release - available for free to Juno customers.
  • Tracks using "un-cleared" samples from sources outside of these remix parts will be disqualified, this means any sounds that you do not have persmission to use. (It's ok to use your own original/recorded sounds, any synths/effects patches and presets, and any samples or material from licensed sample packs).
  • All trademarks and logos are protected. All rights of the producer and the owner of the recorded work are reserved. Unauthorized copying, hiring, renting, public performance and broadcasting of this record, remix or remix parts is prohibited.
  • Your submission of a remix in this contest automatically constitutes your agreement to these rules.