Sort By Artist
View Options
  • Items per page:
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
  • 500
  • Save sort order:
  • Yes
  • No
  • Show tracks:
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • All
Format: Select format
House Party
18 Jan 11
Deep House
Let Love Come Home - (4:24) 127 BPM
House To Houze - (4:11) 128 BPM
The Dance - (4:21) 128 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
from $1.97
Played by: Mark Archer
Review: This release lasted all of ten minutes in the warehouse when it dropped on hand sprayed one sided clear vinyl last week, which is understandable because like all Automatik Datamatik output it's rather special. If you adhere to press release gospel, the three tracks present are the glorious result of a weekend long house party somewhere outside Chicago. Adalberto aka label stalwart Fatjack kicks off with "Let Love Come Home" which is a heady combination of analogue bass, striking synth stabs and brilliantly camp male diva vocals over rasping kick drums. "House To Houze" is jacking acid house music at its most simplistic and schizophrenically finest, whilst "The Dance" combines an ESG style punk funk strut with layers of retro house keys.
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart