Atella - "The Monster" - (4:10) 88 BPM
Freeform Five feat Roisin Murphy - "Leviathan" - (8:11) 117 BPM
Deadbots - "UFRST" - (5:07) 120 BPM
Julian Sanza feat Future Feelings - "The Feeling" - (6:49) 110 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Blende - "Rikki" (Le Crayon remix) - (3:37) 71 BPM
Volta Cab - "Smoke Some Kill" - (5:00) 107 BPM
Michoacan - "The Kingdom Of Heaven Is At Hand" - (8:12) 99 BPM
Satin Jackets - "Night Keys" (original mix) - (6:11) 105 BPM
Blamma! Blamma! feat Kristina Train - "Zsa Zsa" (original mix) - (7:34) 105 BPM
NTEIBINT feat Stella - "Never Without You" - (4:18) 119 BPM
Pete Oak feat Emeron & Fox - "NOVA" - (8:28) 122 BPM
Eelke Kleijn - "A Tale Of Two Lovers" - (8:57) 120 BPM
Review: Last year's Pink Collection, the first in Eskimo's Colour Series of compilations, delivered a sumptuous blend of baggy Balearica, synth-heavy nu-disco, electronic deep house and wide-eyed indie-dance. Here, the long-running Belgian label repeats the formula, serving up 12 new and recent cuts from a wide-range of artists. Highlights come thick and fast, from the touchy-feely goodness of Freeform Five's Roisin Murphy hook-up "Levinthian" and the atmospheric nu-disco-goes-acid of Volta Cab's subdued "Smoke Some Kill", to the guitar-laden Balearic house of Peak Oak and company's "Nova", and Elke Kleijn's sensual, string-laden deep house epic "A Tale of Two Lovers".
541416 506345D
24 Feb 14
from $1.49


My filters

See all
See all
See all
Release Title
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart