Sort By Artist
View Options
  • Items per page:
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
  • 500
  • Save sort order:
  • Yes
  • No
  • Show tracks:
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • All
Format: Select format
Do You No Wrong
UWB 007
10 Mar 14
Deep House
Do You No Wrong - (5:24) 123 BPM
Around You - (5:10) 120 BPM
Breath - (5:22) 122 BPM
Get Away - (5:28) 120 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
from $1.96
Review: Having made their debut on Fat! last year with About You, Change State return on U Wot Blood as they continue to showcase their crowdpleasing take on house music. A keen ear for melody and vocals is their strength, with the euphoric keys/bass combo of "Do You No Wrong" and soulful vocals of "Around You" as good as anything by those hitting the upper ends of the charts right now. The snappy rhythm of "Breath" recalls classic New Jersey garage given an extra shot of rippling melody, while "Get Away" ends things on a high with precise laser sonics and crisp chords making for an rousing finish.
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart