Home  Artists  


Koshi - (6:10) 140 BPM
Sippin' - (4:06) 140 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Slap - (6:10) 140 BPM
Review: Newcomer De-Tu debuts on White Peach with some absurdly off-kilter dubstep, on the same tip as Mala's best entries for his own Deep Medi Musik. The title tune, "Koshi", is an Eastern-tinged samurai affair with a looming dread bass emanating from the underbelly of its groove, leading beautifully into the vocally-led beats of "Sippin'", a pseudo-hip-hop tune driven by a darkly lit hardcore vibe. "Slap" ends on a more placid note, dissipating the beats and low frequencies into an itchy, mechanical bass rhythm.
505496 0827349
13 Aug 18
Deep Dubstep
from $1.49
Speak Numbers - (4:40) 140 BPM
Stay Low - (3:14) 141 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Come To Play - (4:40) 140 BPM
Played by: 11th Hour, NAZA
Review: We are always excited to see a new offering from Innamind Recordings, who here invite the futuristic production stylings of DE-TU inside for two tracks of pure steppers power. We begin with a look at the eerie nature of 'Stay Low', which applies a dark and demonic vocal line with spooky atmospheric pad layers and sharp drum switches with fantastic results. On the flip side we also take in 'Come To Play', an incredibly potent original roller, driven by warbling sub textures and a spacey vibe which runs throughout the composition, providing an excellent contrast between the two tracks.
IMRV 029
27 Mar 20
Deep Dubstep
from $1.49
Fruitcake - (5:41) 140 BPM
Wicked Skank - (4:17) 140 BPM
Secrets - (5:17) 140 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Review: Infernal Sounds have most certainly been on a pretty killer run so far this year, seeing the likes of Taiko & Saule grace the imprint in recent times. Their latest drop sees the magnificent De-Tu deliver a three track bonanza, kicking off with the spacy, dub-infused chords and system rattling basslines of 'Fruitcake', a potent title track indeed. Next, 'Wicked Skank' delivers more syncopated chords with an incredibly hard hitting warbling lead, again delivering a tonne of weight to the low end. Finally, the crunchy percussion and eerie atmospheric patterns of 'Secrets' gives us a final tad of variation to round off another top quality body of work from the Infernal Sounds camp.
IFS 008
31 Jul 20
Deep Dubstep
from $1.49
Perverse - "Aye Aye" - (5:01) 140 BPM
Sepia - "Remember" - (3:55) 140 BPM
Causa & Shu - "Dubhelmet" - (5:35) 140 BPM
Von D - "Finis Gloriae Mundi" - (6:06) 140 BPM
Sub Basics - "Cartel" - (4:26) 140 BPM
Karnage - "Realise" (feat Rider Shafique) - (5:08) 140 BPM
Saule - "Cure Dem" - (5:15) 140 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
DE-TU - "Fruitcake" - (5:41) 140 BPM
Darkimh - "Eclipse" - (3:41) 140 BPM
Sepia - "Awaken" - (5:13) 140 BPM
Played by: NAZA
Review: What a year the guys at Infernal Sounds are having eh? This release serves as a testament to the momentum the team's release roster has build up as 'Origin' lets us explore the deepest and darkest corners of the dubstep phenomenon. We are blessed with a top draw line up, with original recordings coming from the likes of DE-TU, Perverse, Saule and many more heavyweight faces. For us, one of the standouts has to come with Von D's return, on the laid back LFO rolls and glitchy chord stabs of 'Finis Gloriae Mundi'. Other highlights include stepper's favourite Sepia with his two potent originals in 'Remember' and 'Awaken', along with Karnage's smooth collaboration with Rider Shafique on 'Realise'.
16 Nov 18
Deep Dubstep
from $1.49


My filters

See all
See all
Release Date
Not Forthcoming
Last 2 Weeks
Last 6 Months
See all
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart