Home  Artists  


Dirty Channels - "Guava Juice" - (5:53) 128 BPM
DJLMP - "Track 3994" - (5:49) 125 BPM
Memoryman aka Uovo - "I Wonder" - (7:36) 119 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Bugsy - "Pomiri Dan" - (5:12) 125 BPM
Review: Milan based Take It Easy label and party is back. This third drop comes from label owners Dirty Channels, Bugsy and DJLMP with the addition of the historical Italian dj and Paradise Pizza's label owner Memoryman aka Uovo. After their big success "Watchin Out" and "Catch Me", Dirty Channels open the EP with an Afro-influenced sample stomper followed up by an afrobeat vocal tool by DJLMP. "I Wonder" brings some crackly Detroit atmosphere by Memoryman aka Uovo. "Pomiri Dan" completes the set, percussive sample stomper by Bugsy on his first appearance on the label.
TIE 003
03 Jul 20
Deep House
from $1.48
Blow Your Mind (original mix) - (5:48) 127 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
In Flagranti - "Kachi Kachi" (feat Ayakamay - DJLMP re-edit) - (5:02) 122 BPM
Angry (original mix) - (4:31) 126 BPM
Review: Following up a killer inaugural release by local duo Dirty Channels, the sophomore edition of the label Take It Easy (connected to the well-known party in Milan) is back with co-owner DJLMP. For his debut EP, he shows his eclectic vision of club music. From the uplifting and euphoric disco loops of the vibrant opener "Blow Your Mind", to the funky and super lo-slung groove action of "Kachi Kachi" by the brilliant In Flagranti - which he edits to perfection. Elsewhere, we have the bleepy Italo action of "Tiger Cat" with its "Funky Town" kinda vibe and the moody late night latin house of "Angry" - which is anything but to be honest!
TIE 002
08 Jul 19
Deep House
from $1.48


My filters

See all
See all
See all
Release Date
Not Forthcoming
Last Year
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart