Sort By Artist
View Options
  • Items per page:
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
  • 500
  • Save sort order:
  • Yes
  • No
  • Show tracks:
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • All
Format: Select format
04 Aug 17
Minimal/Tech House
Chameleon - (6:27) 124 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Lucky Seven - (6:43) 126 BPM
Ikaruna - (6:53) 82 BPM
from $1.49
Review: Drumcomplex is known to many for his releases on MB Elektronics, Phobiq, INTEC and Complexed. Now he has teamed up with Dusseldorf's Frank Sonic for a special release on Traum. The opening track "Chameleon" is an 'absolute slammer', with sequences running back and forth while creating new synapses in your brain. The analogue strength is breathtaking and can be heard all throughout the track. "Lucky Seven" shows the flipside of the coin; aiming less for the peak time on this 'weird, retarded and twisted world they have painted.' The last track on the release entitled "Ikaruna" is another story of its own. It is hard to match, as stated by the label themselves: a rather genre defying track that pops up from time to time on the label, but will find fans no doubt. You will have to hear it for yourself!
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart