Sort By Artist
View Options
  • Items per page:
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
  • 500
  • Save sort order:
  • Yes
  • No
  • Show tracks:
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • All
Format: Select format
Move Me
21 May 12
UK Garage
Green Waters (original) - (3:41) 129 BPM
Move Me (original) - (4:32) 131 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Explore (original) - (5:12) 131 BPM
Green Waters (EPLP remix) - (4:01) 130 BPM
Move Me (Commodore 69 remix) - (5:48) 136 BPM
Move Me (D3adl1ne remix) - (5:46) 123 BPM
from $1.93
Review: Delightfully smooth vibes can be found in abundance as Gullfisk marks his entrance into the bass world with his first full artist EP. With slippery synth pads and neatly diced vocal cuts running throughout, this will win you friends on the dancefloor and your home stereo. The title track is especially beautiful with its subtle kicks and trickling hi-hats playing careful cameos as the vocal and groove do all the talking. The two-step powered "Green Waters" is slightly more dancefloor inclined but equally deep and enchanting. Meanwhile "Explore" lives up to its name and explores the wonderfully retrospective world of synth sounds to such an expert level it almost sounds like an Orbital track. With remixes from EPLP, Commodore 69 and D3adl1ne, this really is quite the package.
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart