Sort By Artist
View Options
  • Items per page:
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
  • 500
  • Save sort order:
  • Yes
  • No
  • Show tracks:
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • All
Format: Select format
EVR 010
05 Jun 17
Deep House
Bridge & Tunnel Kids - "Omnii" (Terekke's Sun Salutation mix) - (6:20) 121 BPM
Hugo Gerani - "Everything Just Happiness" - (6:28) 115 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Tlim Shug - "Memoir For Your Dream" - (3:14) 90 BPM
Indreamz - "Indreamz" - (5:44) 112 BPM
Oldman Talkin' - "Magnetic Eyes" - (4:16) 101 BPM
Shea - "Aspartame" - (6:13) 118 BPM
from $1.96
Review: The Echovlt crew recently described Mosaics as the label's "lost release", a suggestion strengthened by the use of a catalogue number that has sat unused for four years. It's a compilation style EP that's naturally full of previously unheard treats. There's naturally much to set the pulse racing throughout, from the hazy, analogue deep house wooziness of Terekke's Sun Salutation remix of Bridge & Tunnel Kids's "Omni", to the synth boogie-influenced Balearic dreaminess of Indreamz self-titled debut cut. Perhaps the most impressive aspect of the release is its casual eclecticism. Check, for example, the deep space instrumental hip-hop of Tlim Shug's "Memor For Your Dream", the rich, analogue deep house-goes-disco bump of Hugh Gerani's "Everything Just Happiness" and the Motor City influenced, intergalactic flutter of Shea's "Aspartame".
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart