Sort By Artist
View Options
  • Items per page:
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
  • 500
  • Save sort order:
  • Yes
  • No
  • Show tracks:
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • All
Format: Select format
Critical Presents: Sequence One
28 Nov 11
Drum And Bass
Enei - "Obsession" (feat MC DRS) - (4:57) Biggest-selling track on this release
Ulterior Motive - "Divergence" - (5:03) 172 BPM
Phace - "Freedom Of Filth" - (5:50) 172 BPM
Jubei & Kasra - "The Rift" - (5:15) 172 BPM
from $1.93
Review: Hold tight Critical crew; Kasra's got a new series in the pipeline, as Critical Presents: Sequence One. Bringing together four gems from some of the hottest artists who have gravitated to the London label in 2011, this is a must buy for the discerning D&B fan. Russian-based emerging star Enei, with the hypnotic, ominous bass-laden "Obsession" (feat. DRS) features, as do Bournemouth duo Ulterior Motive with their suitably tech-ed up monster "Divergence". Also on there is Neosignal's Phace, live and direct from Germany with the punishing, neuro-tinged "Freedom Of Filth", and finally label owner Kasra makes an appearance with Jubei on "The Rift". Big, bad and heavy.
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart