Home  Artists  


Lanoche - "Love Fall" - (5:35) 121 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Yugen - "Phantom" - (5:26) 122 BPM
Serena Butler - "Fertile Fancy" - (3:44) 95 BPM
Estrato Aurora - "Icnita" - (7:21) 123 BPM
Vera Logdanidi - "VPlanet" - (6:49) 163 BPM
Review: Following fine EPs from Healing Force Project and Mesak in 2017 and 2018, On Board Music flips the script on its release since then. "Point A" is the Berlin-based label's first mini-compilation and it's well worth a listen. Lanoche kicks things off via a spot of ultra-deep dub techno/ambient techno fusion (the wonderful "Love Fall", before Yugen doffs a cap towards the hypnotic, synthesizer-driven sound of late 1970s Krautrock on the suitably cosmic "Phantom". Serena Butler's "Fertile Fancy" is an immersive drift through enveloping ambient, Estrato Aurora's "Icnita" a bubbling deep techno epic and Vera Logdanini's "Vplanet" an acid-flecked trip into locked-in electronic hypnotism. In other words, this is a very fine collection of cuts.
OBM 03
21 Feb 20
from $1.48


My filters

See all
See all
See all
Release Date
Last 2 Months
See all
See all
Release Title
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart