Dubra - "Ready To Rock Intro" - (0:37) 151 BPM
Krafty Kuts - "We Do This" (feat Dynamite MC) - (3:48) 150 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Nick Thayer - "The Stick Up" - (3:40) 150 BPM
Basement Freaks - "Make It Clap" - (3:49) 152 BPM
Ahee - "Next Level" - (3:36) 130 BPM
Kuplay - "Yo" - (3:56) 134 BPM
Chali 2na - "Guns Up" (feat Damien Marley & Stephen Marley - The Funk Hunters remix) - (4:30) 130 BPM
Featurecast - "Coco Loco" - (4:34) 133 BPM
Jimi Needles - "Stay" - (4:16) 130 BPM
Wicka & Mavrik - "Time To Move Over" - (5:33) 130 BPM
Review: Destination: Latvia. Bombstrikes welcome label regular Dubra to the stage to take selection duties for the third in their floor-firing Bass Funk mix series. Digging deep into the groove vaults, he's picked some outstanding timeless classics such as Krafty Kuts and Dyna's swaggering entrance theme "We Do This", Stickybuds' life-affirming glitch-slapper "Clap Your Hands" and A Skillz & Nick Thayer's body-slamming "Drop The Funk". Elsewhere we get our alien freak on with Opiuo, we get our heads knocked off by Dubra himself on "Keep It Going" and Punks favourite "You Don't" from Horger and Steve among many other straight up party-battering bass jams. 24 originals and a killer mix to boot, Bombstrikes are causing some serious damage with this collection. Strike while the dancefloor is hot yo!
20 Oct 17
from $1.08


My filters

See all
See all
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart