Release Date
Sort By Artist
View Options
  • Items per page:
  • 10
  • 20
  • 50
  • 100
  • 500
  • Save sort order:
  • Yes
  • No
  • Show tracks:
  • 0
  • 2
  • 5
  • All
Format: Select format
New Editions Vol 2
27 Nov 17
Deep House
Austin Ato - "Restless Snare" - (6:56) 124 BPM
Salvione - "Champion Sound" - (7:17) 124 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Death On The Balcony - "Imagination Of Ourselves" - (9:11) 121 BPM
Rui-Z - "Random Noise Generator" - (6:51) 123 BPM
from $1.91
Review: 20/20 Vision offshoot 20/20 Editions inaugurated the New Editions series this time last year, primarily to champion producers the label thinks will be doing big things in the weeks and months to come. Think of this second volume, then, as a primer for 2018. Austin Ato kicks things off with the lo-fi drum machine bounce, acid bass and drifting late night chords of "Restless Snare", before Salvione doffs a cap to early noughties 20:20 Vision releases on the bustling tech-house/deep house fusion of "Champion Sound". Scene stalwarts Death on the Balcony impress via the layered percussion, rising organs and restless low-end chug of "Imagination of Ourselves", while Rui Z channels the spirit of David Morales' early '90s Red Zone remixes on EP standout "Random Noise Generator".
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart