Giampi Spinelli

Giampi Spinelli

GIAMPI SPINELLI TECHNOCRATIC JUNE 2016
Welcome to GIAMPI SPINELLI TECHNOCRATIC selection for June 2016.
You can listen GIAMPI SPINELLI TECHNOCRATIC RADIOSHOW every sunday on Mix One radio http://mixonefm.com/radio-online/ 9pm Colombia / 10 pm New York / 11 pm Argentina /4 am Berlin
more info : www.facebook.com/Technocraticradioshow/
Read more...
Create DJ chart
1
Substrate (6:09) 130 BPM
From release: Biosphere
 
ETB 029
30 May 16
Techno
from $1.49
2
KLBLP 003
07 Jan 16
Minimal/Tech House
from $1.49
3
SMR 006
07 May 16
Techno
from $1.49
4
BK 013
21 Aug 15
Techno
from $1.49
5
M19 (version) (5:13) 129 BPM
From release: Sixty Six EP
 
BMD 017
06 May 16
Techno
from $1.49
6
SOMA 451D
29 Apr 16
Techno
from $1.49
7
Roller (5:56) 129 BPM
From release: XX LP
 
PRRUKBLK 010
16 May 16
Techno
from $1.49
8
Continuum (6:29) 129 BPM
From release: Continuum
 
UNTERTON 08DIGITAL
18 Mar 16
Techno
from $1.49
9
DREF 029
29 Mar 16
Techno
from $1.49
10
Marguerite (7:13) 129 BPM
From release: Marguerite
 
FIGURE 75
13 Mar 16
Techno
from $1.47
11
Slam feat Mr V
Take You There (9:02) 127 BPM
 
SOMA 454D
01 Apr 16
Techno
from $1.49
12
The Key Of Dawn (6:15) 128 BPM
From release: The Key Of Night
 
FIGURE 72
14 Dec 15
Techno
from $1.89
13
From release: Dynamica
 
UTCHEP 0016
21 Jul 14
Techno
from $1.49
14
West Bank (5:56) 131 BPM
From release: Sonic Drones
 
SOMA 438D
04 Sep 15
Techno
from $1.49
15
SVR 068
18 Apr 16
Minimal/Tech House
from $1.49
16
Let's Do It (6:39) 129 BPM
From release: I Have A Question
 
TRP 005
04 Dec 15
Techno
from $1.49
17
Atol (4:33) 128 BPM
SRX
 
SRX 001
15 Sep 14
Techno
from $1.49
18
Underground (8:21) 125 BPM
From release: Underground
 
VOL 065
16 Dec 14
Minimal/Tech House
from $1.49
View all DJ charts
Juno Download
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist