Home  Labels  

Cuttin' It Fine


My filters

See all
See all
See all
See all
Release Date
Not Forthcoming
See all
Release Title
Cuttin' It Fine

Cuttin' It Fine

Cuttin’ It Fine is a platform for the multi-genre artists, with ideas and talent above-being pigeonholed. Musically, our foundations are Hip Hop, Reggae, Disco, House and Funk but we are heavily influenced by emerging sounds and Mid-Tempo breaks. Based on the South Coast of the UK we have achieved a global reach. Collaborating with musicians and designers worldwide, to produce high-quality audio and apparel, for like-minded people to connect with.

We offer streetwear on top quality garments, boasting a selection of different styles to cater to folks who appreciate looking fresh. Drawing inspiration from the culture we are immersed in, we’re about minimalistic branding, art, music, sneakers, sportswear, and everything in-between. We only use garments that have been sourced responsibly. Ensuring that environmental sustainability is incorporated, from production to packaging and zero tolerance to child labor is upheld.

Cuttin’ It Fine is here as a movement, bringing you audio & streetwear staples to last the test of time.
...Read more
Lose It (feat Kurnel MC) - (3:55) 110 BPM Hot
Fungasm - (3:55) 110 BPM
Roast Beatz - "Boombox" (feat Dr Syntax - Liberty Chaps remix) - (3:47) 110 BPM
Pillbillies - (5:25) 120 BPM
Review: Cuttin' It Fine look to round off with the year in style as they welcome back the sounds of Liberty Chaps for a vibrant four track expanse, which kicks off with catchy bassline grooves and descriptive lyricism of the one and only Kurnel MC, who adds a definite energy boost to this one. Next, the twisted synthesis and super punchy drum designs of the title track 'Fungasm' work their way into play before Liberty Chaps give a chunky, drum-driven remix to Dr Syntax's classic 'Boombox' vocal, again steering the EP in a bit of a different direction. To round off, we find ourselves working through a wacky combination of high energy drum rhythms and well sampled guitar riffs on 'Pillbillies' to put the finishing touches on a very enjoyable selection.
 from $1.89
CIF 24
04 Dec 20
Cart subtotal: