Home  Labels  



My filters

See all
See all
Release Date
Not Forthcoming
Last Year


Browse the latest digital releases on Innate
Innate 002
A Sagittariun - "Proof" - (7:08) 122 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Gilbert - "Polynoid" - (6:11) 123 BPM
Sean Dixon - "Our Love For Music" - (5:53) 131 BPM
Review: The Innate label made a sizable impact with its first release - a killer various artists with Mark Hand, Lerosa and others. Now it returns with another balanced mix of established and emergent artists, leading in with a stunning A side cut from A Sagittariun delivering what might be his most beautiful production to date - a swooning, snaking slice of melodious techno that brims with emotion and canny programming. After turning heads on the first Innate release, Gilbert returns with "Polynoid," a punchy, Lately bass-powered workout with lashings of Motor City soul heaped on top. Sean Dixon completes the package with "Our Love For Music," a pointed machine mantra that maintains the classic techno tone Innate is shaping up as its MO.
INN 8002
08 Sep 20
Deep House
from $1.89
Innate 001
Gilbert - "Birds Of Paradise" - (5:56) 121 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Mark Hand - "Lessons" - (6:45) 129 BPM
Lerosa - "Shadow" - (5:13) 130 BPM
Owain K - "Pixeled Scenery" - (6:16) 115 BPM
INN 8001
01 Sep 20
from $1.89
Innate 003
Perseus Traxx - "Drifting In Space" - (5:13) 124 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Ewan Jansen - "Sinders" - (6:03) 128 BPM
Reedale Rise - "Coral" - (5:34) 127 BPM
Owain K - "Teifi" - (5:59) 121 BPM
Review: After two stunning rounds that featured the likes of Mark Hand, Lerosa and A Sagittariun, Bristol label Innate returns with another various EP of advanced techno ruminations from emergent talent and established names alike. Perseus Traxx leads in with a dense and expressive body popper that channels a little vintage B12, while Ewan Jansen takes things deep and aqueous with the gorgeous "Sinders". Rising electro star Reedale Rise serves up more of his sleek and refined machine funk on "Coral", and label boss Owain K unfurls a shimmering blanket of melancholic house with the sublime "Teifi".
INN 8003
15 Sep 20
Deep House
from $1.89
Innate 004
Aroy Dee - "Leegte" - (5:27) 153 BPM
Gilbert - "Furthest Planet" - (7:26) 126 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Jonski - "Venusian Surface" - (6:26) 131 BPM
DJ Guy - "Aphelion Orbit" - (5:59) 135 BPM
Review: Owain Kimber's Innate imprint may only be a few releases strong, but its split EPs mean that it has become a go-to label for soulful electronic music. This fourth edition is no exception, and it starts with the atmospheric downtempo soundscapes of Aroy Dee's "Leegte". Frequent Innate contributor Gilbert impresses with the esoteric, acid-soaked electro of "Furthest Planet", the kind of track one would expect to hear from Cignol or Lost Trax. Meanwhile, on "Venusian Surface", Jonski serves up free-flowing, emotive deep techno, and DJ Guy closes out Innate 04 with the dense drums and atmospheric tones of "Aphelion Orbit".
INN 8004
12 Jul 21
from $1.89
Holiday In Beta Centauri
Binary System - (7:24) 128 BPM
Arps In Hyperspace - (7:24) 128 BPM
Rigil - (6:56) 128 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Beyond The Nebula (Holiday In Beta Centauri) - (6:15) 128 BPM
INN 8005
15 Jun 22
from $1.89
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart
Cart subtotal: