Hill Street Beat - (7:38) 120 BPM
Hill Street Beat (Matt Karmil remix) - (5:42) 120 BPM
Star System - (6:46) 120 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Star System (Prins Thomas remix) - (6:26) 120 BPM
Review: Cooper Saver is a Los Angeles-based DJ and producer, responsible for Far Away - a roaming party, cassette mixtape series and radio show on Dublab. He's spent a handful of years developing his sound as a busy remixer, most recognized for frequent remixes for DFA Records. It's only until now that his own original work is beginning to surface, following up tracks on Permanent Vacation is his debut 12'' on Prins Thomas' esteemed Internasjonal imprint. Features the dusted down yet still dirty acid jack of "Hill Street Beat". The ever impressive Brit Mat Karmil (Endless Flight) goes deeper on his rework of the track up next, then this is followed by the tunnelling EBM/techno crossover of "Star System" - which gets reworked by label boss Thomas with more dancefloor dynamics on his respectful remix.
INT 038
24 May 19
Minimal/Tech House
from $1.49
Il Teorema Del Delirio - (6:56) 110 BPM
Syrius - (4:11) 111 BPM
10.01 - (5:22) 119 BPM
Endless Truth - (6:45) 125 BPM
Brzone23 - (6:22) 123 BPM
Arpini - (5:43) 114 BPM
Athena - (6:08) 109 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Dromo Celeste - (6:53) 118 BPM
Review: If deep house of the variety that's best enjoyed from a sofa-based and herbally enhanced perspective is your bag, then check for this long-player by Italy's Daniele Tomassini, AKA Feel Fly, immediately! From the midtempo throb of opener 'Il Teorama Del Delirio', via the spaced-out near-ambience of the title track, the warm-up friendly pulsations of 'Dromo Celeste' and the sheer luxuriance of 'Arpini', to the more urgent, blissed-out 'Endless Truth' and 'Brzone23', it's a masterclass in mellow, late-night listening, and impeccably programmed so as to provide the perfect soundtrack to your next voyage into inner space.
31 May 19
Deep House
from $1.49
REAL DE CATORCE - (9:22) 120 BPM Biggest-selling track on this release
Review: Synthy, suitably spaced-out nu-disco is the order of the day on this three-tracker from Mexican duo Zombies In Miami, which is brought to you by Norway's Internasjonal label. 'Real De Catorce' opens proceedings, underpinned throughout by panned percussion and a pulsing two-note bassline while six-string flutterings and space-y 'Love Will Tear Us Apart'-like pads play on top. 'Space Is The Place' itself is a breakbeat-led concoction with more sci-fi synths and a rave-y buzz bassline, while completing the EP is 'Walking To Xilita', which brings yet more synth-bass and cinematic 'space' FX.
INT 039
17 May 19
from $1.49


My filters

See all
See all
Release Date
Last 6 Months
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart