Home  Labels  



My filters

See all
See all
Release Date
Not Forthcoming
Last Month
Last Year


Browse the latest digital releases on NINETOZERO
Can U Feel It
Can U Feel It - (7:18) 133 BPM
Can U Feel It (Acid Boost) - (7:05) 133 BPM Hot
Can U Feel It (edit) - (3:50) 133 BPM
 from $1.89
NTZ 004S1
24 May 24
Glitch In Time EP
Enrico Sangiuliano - "Glitch In Time" - (8:35) 134 BPM Hot
Alex Lentini & STOMP BOXX - "Arresto Momentum" (Digital Only) - (8:14) 133 BPM
Antonio D'Africa & Sall - "Skylark" - (6:54) 132 BPM
Mattia Saviolo - "Distant Memories" - (7:15) 130 BPM
Alex Lentini & STOMP BOXX - "Diagonal Matrix" - (6:05) 88 BPM
Review: NINETOZERO is a label that will deliver no more than 10 releases in its life-span, so it's not wasting any time or space with who it works with. Drawing from a largely Italian association this time around, Enrico Sangiuliano goes dark and industrial in his electro-tipped "Glitch In Time", while Antonio D'Africa & Sall get their crunch and phasers on in "Skylark". Mattia Saviolo goes sharp and percussive in his electrical "Distant Memories" cut, while taking up that final piece of real estate is the Detroit influences of Alex Lentini & STOMP BOXX's "Diagonal Matrix".
 from $1.89
NTZ 005
10 Nov 23
Physical Change EP
Physical Change - (9:58) 134 BPM Hot
Pulse Of Progression - (7:33) 133 BPM
Review: Hot on the heels of his recent collaboration with Charlotte de Witte, Enrico Sangiuliano chooses to fly solo for the follow-up. The title track is a high-paced affair, albeit less intense than previous output. This is due to the throbbing, pulsating bass at the heart of the arrangement and the fusion of robotic vocals and high-pitched acidic tones. Sangiuliano goes down a more visceral path on "Pulse Of Progression". Led by a grinding low end and malfunctioning bleeps, the end result sounds like what would happen if Kevin Saunderson's Reese project ended up getting caught in a lift with the Mover.
 from $1.89
NTZ 006
05 May 23
Reflection EP
Enrico Sangiuliano & Charlotte De Witte - "Reflection" - (6:46) 134 BPM Hot
Enrico Sangiuliano & Charlotte De Witte - "Reflection" (Intro mix) - (1:33) 134 BPM
Source Of Propagation - (0:49) 150 BPM
Review: Following two solo releases on his NINETOZERO label last year, Enrico Sangiuliano hooks up with his life partner Charlotte de Witte for Reflection. In its original form, the title track is led by an acid-frazzled rhythm and building filters, with the duo weaving in some spoken word narrative between the building siren riffs. It's less frenetic than the peak-time techno that de Witte is more commonly associated with, but it is still highly impactful. Pushing the envelope even further, the 'Intro' version of "Reflection" is an ominous piece of ambience. Building on this cerebral approach is the spoken word "Source Of Propagation".
 from $1.89
NTZ 007
31 Mar 23
Sound Of Space EP
The Sound Of Space - (8:18) 130 BPM Hot
Spatial Perception - (5:48) 135 BPM
Review: With releases on Tronic and Drumcode to his credit - including his 2018 debut album for Adam Beyer's imprint - Enrico Sangiuliano is a well-respected name in modern techno. Most recently, he has focused his efforts on an intriguing new label project, Ninetozero, which will be limited to 10 releases. As Sound Of Space demonstrates, every edition is likely to be unforgettable. The title track is a pulsating affair: built on an ominous, rumbling bass and featuring spaced out synths, it's a dramatic, effective dance floor track. "Spatial Perception" is even more fascinating: a serene, ambient soundscape punctuated by acid lines and teased out drums, it's a compelling alternative to Sangiuliano's club music.
 from $1.89
NTZ 008
14 Oct 22
Silence EP
Silence (Inner mix) - (5:01) 140 BPM
Future Dust (original mix) - (8:29) 132 BPM Hot
New Expression Of Love (original mix) - (8:31) 128 BPM
Silence (vocal mix) - (5:01) 140 BPM
Review: NineToZero is a new label with a fresh concept from Enrico Sangiuliano. Designed to be active for a limited time with just nine releases planned, it sees the Italian producer deliver a diverse array of tracks. "Future Dust" will appeal to fans of Sangiuliano's crafty techno, as it revolves around a throbbing groove and tranced out melodies. On "New Expression of Love", he slows the pace to go deeper, with a tearing bass supporting melodic builds and slurred vocal samples. However, it's on "Silence" where he really explores a different direction - the 'Inner Mix' is a slow-paced stepper, while the 'Vocal Mix' sees him layer in more half-heard vocals.
 from $1.89
NTZ 009
24 Jun 22
Cart subtotal: