Yeah That's Right (feat Mystro & Malenda) - (4:04) Biggest-selling track on this release
The Night Is Mine (feat Vanessa Iraci & BadKat) - (4:01) 120 BPM
This Is How We Rollin' (feat Ragga Twins) - (3:47) 123 BPM
Where We Started From (feat Kawele & Jennifer Lowpass) - (3:38)
My Agenda (feat Malenda) - (3:48) 130 BPM
Love Is Drawn (feat Linda Friedel) - (4:14)
Big Up Booty (Original) - (3:41)
Summertime (feat Penny & Paul Brenning) - (3:36)
Get It On Now (feat Mc Fava) - (4:47)
We Will Never Go Home (feat The Root Sellers) - (3:41)
Is It True (feat Richard Kim & Paul Brenning) - (4:34) 136 BPM
Funky Town (feat Penny - club version) - (5:51) 126 BPM
Easy Way - (4:13) 123 BPM
Last Station Sound Georgen - (2:02) 142 BPM
Review: Feel good breakbeat vibes are the order of the day as German duo CMC & Silenta serve up their first collaborative album. Loaded with cameo mic moments from the likes of Vanessa Iraci, MC Fava, Kawele, Linda Friedel, The Root Sellers and the legendary Ragga Twins, there's a true sense of party as we're led through all styles of party vibe. An ideal winter warmer that will grow and grow as you gear towards another summer, highlights include the Kraak & Smaak style disco boogie ("Where We Started From"), the sexy-smooth organ work and heavenly horn toots on "Love Is Drawn" and Madness-meets-Monkey Mafia musicianship of the album's title track. A very accomplished, not to mention funky, debut album.

26 Nov 12
from $1.49


Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist
Add all tracks to Chart