FORT KNOX FIVE - 10 Years Of Fort Knox Five Remixed (Front Cover)
192KB/S MP3
320KB/S MP3
FKX 069
Get new release alerts for Fort Knox Five
Get new release alerts for Fort Knox US
1.  04:30 143
2.  04:51 146
3.  04:37 140
4.  04:11  
5.  04:10  
6.  04:30 120
7.  05:50 121
8.  05:50 126
9.  04:43 127
10.  05:41 127
11.  05:34 128
12.  04:31 129
13.  06:38 129
14.  05:17 129
15.  06:05 136
Entire Release: 

Washington funksters Fort Knox Five have played a major role in the party breaks scene with such confidence and consistency it feels like they've been around for much longer than 10 years. Here we find their explorative, far-reaching range under the knife of their finest peers. 15 tracks in total, each one highlighting a different aspect of the FKF's repertoire: Krafty Kuts and Skillz add a UK booty-bass twist to "Radio Free DC", Rodney Hunter adds a sense of Vandross-level disco silk to "Uptown Tricks", Badboe emphasises the raw organic soul swing of "What Make Ya Dance" while Featurecast ramps up "Killa Soundboy" with P-funk naughtiness. And that's just the tip of this funky iceberg. A consummate celebration of a decade of bona fide party artistry, here's to the next 10 years.

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist