Home  Drum And Bass/Jungle  Sonic Mechanics  20Hz Sound  

Neurofunk Elements 3 (Sample Pack WAV)

 Add to Wishlist

Product information

Introducing the new collaboration by 20Hz Sound and SonicMechnics Neurofunk Elements 3, the third in a line of award winning packages for Neuro production!

Inside is over 500MB of Charging Drums, Blazing Basslines and Haunting Melodies, all Key and BPM labelled for your convenience. Alongside this are One shot Drums, Bass and Synth Hits enabling you to add the layers needed to build a track from the fundementals. Also included are Instruments for the top samplers allowing for full creative control!

In detail producers should expect to find here a collection of 151 Wav loops, featuring 72 Drum Loops, 49 Bass Loops and 30 Synth Loops.

The single hits folder contains a massive 105 One Shot Drum Hits, including 47 Hi Hats, 26 Kicks, and 32 Snares. The Bass Hits folder holds 13 Key labelled Bass Shots. Also included are 19 Key labelled Synth Hits. Also Included are 38 Sampler Presets with all single hits assigned for Exs24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion.

This Collection was inspired by a wide range of production styles and artists including Ed Rush and Optical, Dom and Roland, Enei, Noisia, Inside Info, Mefjus, Emperor, The Upbeats and many others.

Even though Neurofunk Elements was created for Drum and Bass production, the pack is equally suited to genres including Neurohop, Techno, Trap, Dubstep, Hip hop, Edm, Electro and House amongst others.

If you need sounds that are going to take you to the next level, then Neurofunk Elements 3 is the pack you need!

Tech Specs
24 Bit Quality
151 Wav loops
49 Bass Loops
72 Drum Loops
30 Synth Loops
15 Ambience Samples
105 One Shot Drum Hits
47 Hi Hats and Perc
26 Kicks
32 Snares
13 Bass Shots
19 Synth Hits
38 Sampler Presets for Exs24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion

Get new release alerts

20Hz SoundSonic Mechanics
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist