20HZ SOUND - Soul Trap (Sample Pack WAV) (Front Cover)
Get new release alerts for 20Hz Sound
Get new release alerts for Sonic Mechanics
Product Information:

Sonic Mechanics and 20Hz Sound team up to present Soul Trap. A selection of Royalty Free Loops, Hits and Presets for the creation of Soulful Trap Music, Future Hip Hop and Dark RnB.

Containing over 900MB of Luxuriant Pads, Deep Pulsating Basses, Sub Pitched Vocals, Tight Snapping Drums and Silky Smooth Leads this collection gives producers all the elements needed to create moody Trap masterpieces from the ground up!

In detail producers should expect to find here a collection of 171 Wav loops, including 31 Full Drum Loops, 18 Hi Hat Loops, 14 Kick and Snare Loops, 48 Synth Loops, 33 Bass Loops and 27 FX Loops. In addition there are 129 Rex Loops enabling Producers to have complete control when warping sounds to fit their compositions.

The single hits folder contains 125 One Shot Samples, including 27 Hi Hats, 13 Kicks, 13 Snares, 25 Fx Hits, 29 Key labelled Bass Hits and 18 Key labelled Synth Hits.

Also Included is a massive 63 Sampler Presets for Exs24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion. These include playable Basses, Synths and Fx as well as all the single hits as Instruments for ease of use within your productions.

Soul Trap was created to be the perfect fit for producers creating Trap, 808 RnB, Soulful Electronica, Future Hip hop, Grime and Chilled House but the pack also contains elements that would be perfectly suited to give genres including Garage, Electronica, Edm, Drum and Bass and Techno a soulful edge.

If you are looking to inject your next production with a Deep, Soulful Character Look no further!

24 Bit Quality
939 MB
171 Wav loops
33 Bass Loops
48 Synth Loops
31 Full Drum Loops
18 Hi Hat Loops
06 Kick Loops
08 Snare Loops
27 Fx Loops
129 Rex Loops
33 Bass Loops
63 Drum loops
33 Synth loops
125 One Shot Samples
53 Drum Hits
27 Hi Hats
13 Kicks
13 Snares
29 Bass Hits
25 Fx Hits
18 Synth Hits
63 Presets for Exs24, Kontakt 3+ and Halion
34 Bass Instruments
19 Synth Instruments
06 Fx instruments
All Fx
All Hi Hat
All Kicks
All Snares

Royalty-free lifetime license

ZIP archive download

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist