Home  Minimal House/Tech House  5Pin Media  

MIDI Focus: Tribal Tech House (Sample Pack MIDI / NI Massive Presets / Sylenth1 Presets)


Product information

5Pin Media proudly brings you the latest in dark twisted tribal Tech House rhythms for those late night sessions in the form of MIDI Focus - Tribal Tech House.

5Pin Media and Jacob M team up to construct an all out selection of Tribal infused percussion and musical elements in the form of MIDI, NI Massive and Sylenth Synth Presets, Multi-Sample Patches and 24bit WAV Loops.

Jacob M is a new name in Tech House with a selection of tracks soon to be released and judging from the quality of these sounds we can't wait!

Tribal Tech House features 113 MIDI files split between 10 construction kits and separate elements comprising Bass, Leads and Pads. All MIDI files are clearly labelled with musical part and key information for quick and easy recognition to use with the included presets or any third party MIDI compatible sound source.

In the sounds department is 30 NI Massive presets, 24 Sylenth presets and 30 Sample Patches for NNXT, Kontakt 3, Live8 Sampler, Halion, EXS24 and SFZ formats.

On the loops front is 84 Perc Loops, 35 Kick Loops, 16 Percussion FX and 43 Music Loops in Kit form, all recorded in high quality 24bit WAV.

Once again the flexibility of MIDI combined with exceptional sounds lies at the heart of this library giving you the producer the freedom to take your productions in whichever creative direction you choose.

Setting a new standard in MIDI based sampleware, the 5Pin Media Midi Focus Series.

Note: Please make sure you have the latest versions of Massive and Sylenth1 installed for the presets.

Tech Specs:

24 Bit Quality


113 MIDI Files
30 NI Massive Presets
24 Sylenth1 Presets
30 soft sampler patches for NNXT, Kontakt3, Live8 Sampler, Halion, EXS24 and SFZ
84 WAV Perc Loops
35 WAV Kick Loops
43 WAV Music Loops
16 WAV Perc FX Loops
09 WAV Bass Multis
16 WAV Lead Multis
05 WAV Pad Multis
Live 8 Project

NB: Please make sure you have the latest versions of Massive and Sylenth1 installed for the presets

Get new release alerts

5Pin Media5Pin Media
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist