Home  Uplifting Trance/Progressive Trance  Armada Music Holland  Various/Armin Van Buuren  

A State Of Trance Classics Vol 14


A State Of Trance Classics Vol 14

Armada Music Holland

Cat: ARDI 4211
Genre: Uplifting Trance
 Add to Wishlist
(320kb/s MP3)
192KB/S MP3
320KB/S MP3
Album Only
Album Only
Entire Release:

Product information

Let's tickle your imagination for a bit. The club is so packed you can hardly move. The lasers are quick-firing rays of color over the top of your head and the stroboscope's flaring as the snare rolls pick up. The beat drop is imminent. You hold your breath, the people around you are bracing themselves and the music dies down only for a moment. And then, when it all comes together, when the iconic vocals start to play catch with the timeless melodies in a tempest of euphoria, you know you're in heaven. And that exact feeling is at the core of "A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 14".

A surge of nostalgia-infused memories, "A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 14" is what some of the most beloved Trance classics of all time call home. From Avicii's remix of Armin van Buuren's "Drowning" and Tiesto's edit of Paul Oakenfold's "Southern Sun" to W&W's "Mainstage', Thomas Bronzwaer's 'Shadow World' and other reigning classics from tastemakers such as Above & Beyond, Chicane, Dash Berlin, Markus Schulz, Moby and Vincent de Moor, this album taps into the bygone days to evoke moments of bliss in the here and now. It's where the past stirs the present, where emotion meets elation, and where the magic of the moment inspires the modern-day madness.

"A State Of Trance Classics, Vol. 14" is more than just an album. It's a tidal wave of memories, sensations and impressions packed into a collection of songs that changed the world. And through this album, those very songs may change the world yet again.


Everybody's main man when it comes to trance delivers another defining volume of his State Of Trance compilation series which once again delivers a smorgasbord of pop-infused classics to set off into the sunset with. Opening with Avicii's extended remix to Armin Van Buren's own vocal hit "Drowning" featuring Laura V, the compilation also takes in Paul Oakenfold's all time classic "Southern Sun" via Tiesto's epic extended remix, to Ferry Corsten deeper, four-to-the-floor remix of Moby's heartstring pulling "Why Does My Heart Feel So Bad?". A truly inspiring journey accompanied furthermore by Above & Beyond's "On My Way To Heaven". If there was a soundtrack for the road to the pearly gates, this would be it.

Get new release alerts

Various/Armin Van BuurenArmada Music Holland
DRM Free
DJ-friendly full length tracks
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist