Product information

Complete Production features 400 MB of content with twisted Chicago and Detroit organic samples, inspirational chords, Rhodes, stabs, synth basses, and pianos. You'll find 190 kicks, 200 percussions, 255 FX, 260 snares, 120 claps and many more classic elements.

A tribute to the golden age of Chicago and Acid House, you will find every thing you need to ignite your creativity in all styles like House, Deep Tech-Funk, Electro, Techno, Minimalist and Progressive. This pack is available in WAV and Apple Loops formats.

Product Contents:
10 Bonus Keys
120 Claps
50 Cymbals
255 FX
50 Hi-Hats
190 Kicks
200 Percussion
260 Snares
52 Stabs & Chords (Noted)
23 Synth Basses (Noted)
120 Various (loops, samples & classic musical utilities)

Apple Loops/AIFF

All samples are royalty-free and recorded at 16-Bit, 44.1 kHz quality.

Get new release alerts

Artis AudioArtis Audio
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist