BICEP - You Don't EP (Front Cover)
192KB/S MP3
320KB/S MP3
AUS 1239
Get new release alerts for Bicep
Get new release alerts for AUS Germany
2012 continues to serve the burger loving Bicep duo of Andy Ferguson and Matthew McBriar supremely well, with this debut turn on Will Saul's talent spotting Aus imprint swift off the back of their well received Love Fever drop "$tripper". Intriguingly, Bicep demonstrate their talent for collaborations here, with fellow Tusk Wax cohort Ejeca contributing to the title track "You" which is a crafty and vaguely trancey shuffle through 90s warehouse vibes embellished with some 2-step sensibility. In addition, Omar Odyssey - recently revealed as the alias of Serge Santiago - flexes his studio sparring muscles away from regular partner Waze on rise and fall bounce of "Don't". Aus demonstrate their own knack for high profile remixes, enlisting Panorama Bar resident Steffi to remix the title track, with the results a typically blissful yet cluttered revision.

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist