Product information

Earth n Days is back with second installment of Tech-Funk House!
This collection features over 700Mb of pure and funky production elements. From deep, sub-based bass loops, classic stab and synth sounds, warm piano & rhode loops to smashing drum loops, no-kick top loops, groovy percussion and vocal loops.
Key-labeled Kicks, Hat Loops, Clap Loops, Drum Fills and nice selection of FX loops are also included into this collection.
Earth n Days is one of the hottest funky & groovy house production duo around with releases on such record labels as Milk & Sugar, Pornostar, Hotfingers or their own ? HouseU Records. Within last few years they been remixing tracks of Antoine Clamaran, Crazibiza, Jerome Robins and many others.
Discover this funk-driven collection and bring some funky vibes to your productions now!

What's inside:

20 Bass Loops
20 Clap Loops
22 Drum Fills
20 Drum Loops
20 Hat loops
20 Kick Loops
27 Music Loops
22 Percussion Loops
20 No-kick Top Loops
27 Vocal Loops
31 FX Loops

All loops are WAV & Rex2 format, tempo & key-labelled.

Get new release alerts

Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist