Product information

After the incredible amount of success from our original This Is Tech House production toolkit, Sample Tools by Cr2 are thrilled to say that we are back once again.

From the same producer who brought to you This Is Tech House, we are proud to release This Is Tech House 2!

This pack contains an amazing 532.8MB of super high-quality content ranging from deep and dark rolling bass loops and one-shots, groove laden percussive rhythms, twisted synth loops, fat and groovy drum loops and one shots, killer FX and crashes, alongside our trademark songstarter construction kits.

Each melodic part is also available as a MIDI file and every kick drum is key labelled to make getting track ideas together a breeze.

We include 22 insane presets for NI Massive so that you can dive as deep into your productions as you wish and create your own sound!

As usual we also give you a selection of Prod-Cast video tutorials and a production booklet with tips and tricks from the producer.

In addition we have teamed up with psychology of music production guru Mike Monday who touches on neuroscience and psychology to allow you to drastically increase your studio output!!

This production toolkit is designed with the dance floor in mind and contains everything you need to get a crowd hyped!

We are Sample Tools by Cr2 and This Is Tech House!!


Total File Size: 532.8MB

Total Audio Files: 459

Total MIDI Files: 98

11 x Bass Hits

26 x Bass Loops

25 x Claps

30 x Hats

25 x Kicks

31 x Percs

25 x Snares

20 x Drum Loops (100 with Stems)

21 x FX & Crashes

22 x Presets (Massive)

46 x MIDI

20 x Synth Loops

25 x Synth Hits

6 x Songstarters

3 x Prod-Cast Video Tutorials

1 x Productivity video with Mike Monday

1 x Production Booklet

1 x Marketing video with Budi Voogt

Get new release alerts

Cr2 RecordsSample Tools by Cr2
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist