Product information

Looking for some Dirty Synths and Basslines...? Look no further as Delectable Records proudly present their new release Dirty Elements.

This pack is blasting with Dubstep inspired Basslines and cutting edge Dirty Electro Synths, but they didn't stop there... They wanted to give you the full package so have added some Phat Drum Loops, chopped up Glitch Loops, SFX, Percussion, Pad Loops and a whopping 76 Synth Shots and Riffs ready to drop straight into your favorite sampler to get creating your own Dirty Elements!

All files are Recorded at 130BPM 24 Bit Quality, using high end Studio equipment. Perfectly structured folders with Key info and Tempo all within the File names for ease of use. Totaling over 350 unique samples, 647MB of content you won?t be disappointed with this up to date collection of Modern sonic weaponry!

In detail, DIRTY ELEMENTS contains:
31 Harsh Bass Loops
49 Dirty Synth Loops
40 Phat Drums Loops
15 Fuzzy Pads Loops
35 Weird Chops Loops
31 Noisy Sfx
76 Weird Shots and Riffs
38 Bonus Percussion Loops
37 Bonus Drum Hats Loops

Suitable for Elektro House, Progressive, Dirty Electro, Fidget House and Tech productions, Dirty Elements brings you the modern sound of the most popular Electronic Dance Music on the scene right now! Get some Dirty Elements in your productions!

Tech Specs:
24 Bit Quality

49 Dirty Synth Loops
31 Bass Loops
15 Pad Loops
35 Chopped Loops
40 Drum Loops
31 FX samples
76 Shots and Riffs
37 Bonus add on Hat Loops
38 Bonus add on Percussion Loops

This pack is available in WAV and Apple Loops formats.

Get new release alerts

Delectable RecordsDelectable Records
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist