Product information

Delectable Records is extremely proud to present the first hand-crafted multi synth MEGA pack, full of exceptional quality patches for three of the most popular synths: Sylenth1, Massive and Serum.

You will expect to find a total of 190 presets covering every kind of Future Bass sound you are searching for, from grinding sexy Basses to rich and lush melodies, from analogue style Leads to warm and blissful Pad sounds.

Alongside this you will also find a nice selection of 32 Drum samples from the demo song, suitable for any Future production, divided into 11 drum loops and 21 Drums shots. Everything you hear in the Demo Song and more is inside this Multi Synth MEGA Pack!

In detail this pack contains 50 Native Instruments Massive (v1.5.0 or higher presets) of which 1 Ambient, 7 Bass, 1 Bell, 1 Lead, 1 Pad, 4 Pluck, 4 Sfx, 3 Synth. 90 Xfer Records Serum presets (v1.13 or higher) of which 1 Arp, 15 Bass, 28 Lead, 4 Pad, 2 Percussive, 9 Pluck, 5 Sfx, 21 Synth, 5 Wobble. 50 Lennar Digital Sylenth presets (v2.21 or higher) of which 6 Bass, 12 Lead, 4 Pad, 9 Pluck, 3 Sfx, 12 Synth, 4 Wobble. Plus 32 bonus Drum samples from the demo song including 11 Drum Loops, 7 kick shots, 7 hat shots and 7 clap shots.

This pack is inspired by the fresh sound of nu-era artists like Tchami, Dr. Fresch, Nghtmre, Marshmello, San Holo, Mura Masa, Flosstradamus, Glitch Mob and is suitable for any Bass, Trap, Future Chill and Downtempo styles.

Check out the demo and sample Future Chill Presets Mega Pack today.

50 Native Instruments Massive (v1.5.0 or higher presets
1 Ambient
7 Bass
1 Bell
1 Lead
1 Pad
4 Pluck
4 Sfx
3 Synth

90 Xfer Records Serum (v1.13 or higher presets
1 Arp
15 Bass
28 Lead
4 Pad
2 Percussive
9 Pluck
5 Sfx
21 Synth
5 Wobble

50 Lennar Digital Sylenth Version (v2.21 or higher presets
6 Bass
12 Lead
4 Pad
9 Pluck
3 Sfx
12 Synth
4 Wobble
32 bonus drum samples from the demo song:
11 Drum Loops
7 kick shots
7 hat shots
7 clap shots

Get new release alerts

Delectable RecordsDelectable Records
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist