Product information

Delectable Records is proud to present Hot Tech House, an essential collection of Tech House grooves that will take your productions to the next level.

In detail expect to find 303 unique sounds between loops, single shots and sampler patches, which will be strongly appreciated by Modern Tech House lovers and those who are looking for contemporary sounds from such artists as Latrum, Solardo, Patrick Topping, and Jamie Jones and labels like Hot Creations.

This outstanding pack included 75 Drums Full Lps and 100 separate Drums Parts for a total of 25 full Drums Kits. To guarantee fluent workflow free from any distraction in all common DAWs, kick free and drums parts as separate loops are included, making it easy to custom build grooves to fit your tracks.

The special music section inside this release includes 102 Music Lps divided into 12 beatboxing-esque and distorted cyber Vox Lps, 34 popping and pulsing Bass Lps, 46 futuristic Synth Lps, 10 pounding Percussion Lps, 15 Shaker and 11 Drum Fill Lps, make a perfect combination for all tech house and house productions.

One Shot/Sampler Patches pack is divided into 22 Sfx Shots, 25 Pulsing bass hits, 42 Synth hits, and 125 Drum shots all of these are converted in 114 unique sampler patches that fit the formats of: Exs24, Battery, Kontakt, and Nnxt.

All the shaping and mastering stage has been carried out using outboard hardware with AD DA converters, Manley Stereo tube eq valves and stereo tech tube eq, giving the sounds high volume and wide headroom, without being extremely aggressive and loud.

We are confident this collection will add some extra Groove and Deepness to your productions! Check Hot Tech House Today!

24 Bit Quality
75 Full Drum Loops (Incl. Full, Tops & PErc)
25 Drum Separated Kit Loops (Total 100 Loops)
11 Fills
15 Shaker Loops
34 Bass Loops
10 Perc Loops
46 Synth Loops
12 Vox Loops
25 Bass Hits
25 Drum Kit Hits (Total 125 Samples)
22 SFX
42 Synth Hits
25 Battery Drum Kits
1 Battery SFX Kit
93 Soft Sampler Patches for EXS24, Kontakt & NNXT

Get new release alerts

Delectable RecordsDelectable Records
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist