Product information

Delectable Records are proud to bring you this second installment of their Tech House addition with the release of Raw Tech House Vol 2!

960Mb rendered in high definition 44.1 kHz at 24bit quality and shaped specifically designed for Tech House, House, and Deep House but cover a wide range of other danceable music styles.

395 essential tech samples make up this unique sample pack including a complete array of Drum sounds, Percussive loops and One Shots, Melodies Loops, Vocal Loops , Bass Loops, Pad Loops, a bonus Stems folder and MIDI files (named as the relative audio files) which you can modify and change to fit to your songs perfectly. Raw Tech House covers all areas and leaves no stone unturned in the quest to satisfy hungry Tech House producers.

In detail expect to find: 10 Inspirational Drum Kits (Full Drum, Drum Tops, Dirty Kick, Snare and Hat Loops and Percussion) 25 Beat Loops, 40 Raw Percussion One Shots, 20 Percussion Loops, 18 Vocal Loops, 25 Pad Loops and MIDI, 28 Basses Loops and MIDI, 22 Melody Loops and MIDI and a bonus Stems folder including 11 pads stems,20 Percussion Stems,11 Melody Stems and 11 Drums Stems.

The sounds featured in Raw Tech House Vol.2 have been pumped through high end outboard equipment like Manley Passive EQ Manley and Manley Variable Mu Limiter Compressor to achieve maximum dance floor impact at the highest possible quality.

For full flexibility Raw Tech House Vol.2 is also available to purchase in separate essential packs to get what you need, when you need it ?fast!

Producers addicted to Tech House are going to truly love this collection so check out the demo and sample Raw Tech House Vol.2!

Tech Specs
24 Bit Quality
10 Inspirational Drum Kits (Full Drum, Drum Tops, Dirty Kick, Snare and Hat Loops and Percussion)
25 Beat Loops
40 Raw Percussion One Shots
20 Percussion Loops
18 Vocal Loops
25 Pad Loops and MIDI
28 Bass Loops and MIDI
22 Melody Loops and MIDI

11 Pads Stems
20 Percussion Stems
11 Melody Stems
11 Drums Stems

Get new release alerts

Delectable RecordsDelectable Records
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist