FAMOUS AUDIO - Cosmic Hip Hop (Sample Pack WAV) (Front Cover)
Get new release alerts for Famous Audio
Get new release alerts for Famous Audio
Product Information:

We are proud to present our latest release Cosmic Hip Hop inspired by the likes of Flying Lotus and Lapalux. You'll find everything like slo-mo Hip Hop drums, grainy abstract melodies and mind altering vocal hooks which is perfect to produce your cosmic Hip Hop hits!

This authentic sample pack contains all the necessary elements you need from wonky drums to fuzzy bases, hypnotic synth leads to dusty keys, ethereal atmospheres to cosmic arpeggios, abstract textures to noisy kicks, crisp & crunchy hihats to chunky analogue synths, broken rhythms to melting subs, processed foley and found sounds to trippy vocals and more. The possibilities are truly endless, this pack captures them ALL!

In detail this pack includes 276 Loops range from 85bpm to 100bpm and 160 Oneshots.You?ll have endless possibilities and combinations within your next treasure. Loops folder contains 75 Chord Loops, 68 Drum Loops, 68 FX Loops, 35 Bass Loops, 25 Lead Loops and 5 Vocal Loops. Oneshots folder comes with 33 Chord Hits, 25 FXs, 2 Bass Hits, 2 Leads and 98 Drum Hits consist of 5 Hihats, 36 Kicks, 32 Percussions and 25 Snares to create your own sequenced beat. All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

This futuristic sample pack will work in many genres, including Hip Hop, Future RnB, Electronica, Chill, Future Beats, Downtempo, Abstract, Experimental, Cinematic and beyond. Cosmic Hip Hop is a heavy hitter for any producer!

If you are looking for fresh ideas and some influences, you will find it all in here!

24 Bit Quality
436 Files
75 Chord Loops
68 Drum Loops
68 FX Loops
35 Bass Loops
25 Lead Loops
05 Vocal Loops
33 Chord Hits
25 FXs
02 Bass Hits
02 Leads
98 Drum Hits
05 Hihats
36 Kicks
32 Percussions
25 Snares

Royalty-free lifetime license

ZIP archive download

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist