Dark Underground Techno (Sample Pack WAV)

Famous Audio

Cat: 8387
Genre: Techno
 Add to Wishlist

Product information

We are proud to present Dark Underground Techno featuring 593MB of finest peak time bangers and cutting edge loops and samples.

From bodyshaking basslines to warm and wobbly basses, minimal tech beats to deep and chunky drums, subtle hooked chords to after hours melodies, hypnotic percussions to moody atmospheres, deep & slightly saturated kicks to head nodding drums hits, classic techno claps to kick craving tech tops, slinky pluck loops to intricate rhythms, squelchy fx and more, all is here and ready to jump start your creativity!

In detail this pack includes 245 Loops at 125/128/130 BPM and 165 Oneshots PLUS 15 Bonus sounds. Loops folder contains 70 Basses, 31 Synths, 75 Drums, 26 Atmospheres, 16 Chords, 19 FXs and 8 Arps & Sequences. Oneshots folder contains; 35 Bass Hits, 35 FXs, 35 Melodics and 60 Drum Hits divided into 15 Claps & Snares, 15 Hi-hats, 15 Kicks and 15 Percussions to create your own sequenced beat. All loops & samples are KEY and tempo labelled for flexibility, so you can use these samples in as many ways as you desire.

Dark Underground Techno is mainly geared up for Techno but could also be useful for many other genres. Whether you are making House, Tech House, Minimal, Progressive, Deep Tech or other forms of electronic music, this collection is a great starter point for new inspiration or for adding a hook to your track.

If you?re looking to warm up your productions this pack is perfect for you.

425 Files
245 Loops
70 Bass Loops
31 Synth Loops
75 Drum Loops
26 Atmosphere Loops
16 Chord Loops
19 FX Loops
8 Arps & Sequences
165 Oneshots
35 Bass Hits
35 FX Hits
35 Melodic Hits
60 Drum Hits
15 Claps & Snares
15 Hihats
15 Kicks
15 Percussions
15 Bonus Loops & Samples

Get new release alerts

Famous AudioFamous Audio
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist