Late Night Bass (Sample Pack WAV)

Famous Audio

Cat: 8301
Genre: Bass
 Add to Wishlist

Product information

We are proud to present Late Night Bass featuring 415 breathtaking loops & samples for your next masterpiece!!

This heavy and bass driven collection contains all the tools you are looking for in this style. From hard hitting drums to razor sharp synths, heavy & gritty basses to body rocking percussions, powerful buildups to eardrum crunching drum hits, dirty grooves to speaker busting fxs, groundbreaking melodies to soaring leads, euphoric chords to trippy keys, vox cops and more. Everything you need to create your dancefloor filler tunes is here!

You can expect to find here with 976MB of material spread over 243 Loops at 130BPM + 152 mind blowing One shots and 4 Inspiration Kits (incl. 4 full mix + 16 stems). Loops folder contains 60 Drum Loops, 48 Melodics, 42 Bass Loops, 30 Synth Loops, 22 Vox Loops, 21 Atmosphere Loops, 10 Buildups and 10 FXs. Oneshots folder contains; 38 Basses, 17 Vox Hits, 15 Synths, 12 FXs and 70 Drum Hits divided into 10 Claps, 16 Cymbals, 20 Kicks, 10 Percussions and 14 Snares to create your own sequenced beat. All loops & samples are KEY and tempo labelled for flexibility, so you can use these samples in as many ways as you desire.

Late Night Bass? ill work in many genres, including Electro, Heavy Bass House, Complextro, Heavy EDM, Grime, Trap, Neuro Bass, Breakbeat, Dubstep, Dark Techno and beyond.

415 Files
243 Loops
60 Drum Loops
48 Melodics
42 Bass Loops
30 Synth Loops
22 Vox Loops
21 Atmosphere Loops
10 Buildups
10 FX Loops
152 Oneshots
38 Bass Hits
17 Vox Hits0
15 Synth Hits
12 FX Hits
70 Drum Hits
10 Claps
16 Cymbals
20 Kicks
10 Percussions
14 Snares
4 Inspiration Kits (incl. 16 Stems + 4 Full Mix)

Get new release alerts

Famous AudioFamous Audio
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist