Smokey Beats (Sample Pack WAV)

Freaky Loops

Cat: 7240
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B
 Add to Wishlist

Product information

We are here with our latest release Smokey Beats, a paradise like collection for all the Hip Hop junkies!

This comprehensive sample pack offers up 620 fine crafted sounds to give you a fresh and yet rough approach on intelligent music, contains a variety of smooth and melodic inspirational sounds; from soulful synth leads to funked up basslines, dusty piano riffs to wonky drums, organic percussions to piercing percussions, blissful melodics to tempo melting perc lines, dirty crackles to vinylistic hip hop melodies, emotional synths to distorted drum grooves, strings to smooth flute melodies, 808 beats to variety of instrument cutz and more. All is here and ready to be used within your productions.

You can expect to find here with 922MB of material spread over 275 Loops range from 70bpm to 120bpm and 345 Oneshots. Loops folder contains 61 Basses, 31 Combi Loops, 85 Drums, 64 Instruments, 26 Noises and 8 Percussions. Oneshots folder comes with 76 Instrument Chops and 269 Drums consist of 50 Hihats, 87 Kicks, 32 Percussions, 96 Snares and 4 Toms to create your own sequenced beat. All loops & samples are key and tempo-labelled for flexibility.

Smokey Beats is perfect for any Hip Hop/Urban producer looking for some inspirational melodic and rhythmic elements. Also can be used in various genres such as Electronica, Downtempo, Future Beat, House, Disco, Deep House, Garage, Future Bass, Live Lounge, Funk and whatever style you are into.

This pack will assist you in making your next Hip Hop masterpiece!

620 Files
275 Loops
61 Basses
31 Combi Loops
85 Drums
64 Instruments
26 Noise
8 Percussions
345 Oneshots
269 Drum Hits
50 Hihats
87 Kicks
32 Percussions
96 Snares
4 Toms
76 Instrument Chops

Get new release alerts

Freaky LoopsFreaky Loops
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist