Product information

Progressive Psytrance Empire by Function Loops brings you six key-labelled, huge sounding Kits, loaded with stems, loops, one-shots & MIDI files. As always, all content is inspired by the biggest labels and most popular sounds which will give you impact in the scene. This pack gives you the right tools to help you succeed.

Kits come with full stems. Just import to the DAW and you will have the arrangements as you hear in the demos, perfect to get some inspiration and start your tracks quickly.

The Kits are also loaded with industry standard loops, one-shots & MIDI files, for maximum flexibility. This is a big pack, including 292 files in total, 100% Royalty-Free.

Get this collection now and start building your own empire. Inspiration guaranteed.

Product Details:

6 Construction Kits (Key & Tempo Labelled)
77 Loops In Total
6 Kick Loops
2 Snare Loops
10 Bass Loops
1 Tom Loop
26 Drum & Percussion Loops
6 Crash Loops
3 Vox Loops
13 Synth & FX Loops
10 Sequence/Groove Loops
129 Stems in Total
7 Kick Stems
2 Snare Stems
12 Bass Stems
1 Tom Stem
39 Drum & Percussion Stems
45 Synth & FX Stems
13 Sequence/Groove Stems
10 Vox Stems
72 One-shot Samples In Total
7 Kick Shots
7 Snare Shots
2 Tom Shots
7 Hat & Shaker Shots
4 Crash Shots
3 Zap Shots
5 Vox Shots
13 Bass Shots
16 Synth & FX Shots
8 Percussion Shots
8 MIDI Files
286 Files Total
24-Bit WAV Quality
100% Royalty-Free

Get new release alerts

Function LoopsFunction Loops
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist