GARE MAT K/SEB MILDENBERG/VARIOUS - The Sound Of Progrezo Records: Terminal 1 (DJ mix) (Front Cover)
Get new release alerts for Gare Mat K/Seb Mildenberg/Various
Get new release alerts for Progrezo Colombia
Product Information:

The DJ mix #1 comes from the hands of Gare Mat K, who mixing 4 decks along with sampler audios, delivers a mental journey by surrounded atmospheres over groovy beats, properly for peak-times dance floor!

Gare Mat K Tracklist:
01 Okinawa Lifestyle - Daisy
02. John Caza - Cartagena (Tor remix)
03. Home Video - The Automatic Process (Daniel Mehes Alive remix)
04. G-Day - Dubinator
05. The Mayan - Not Long Left
06. Matias Rodriguez - Fall From Heaven
07. Timewarp - Platypus
08. Joe Fisher - La Ecatombe (Hour Flex remix)
09. Home Video - I Can Make You Feel It (Dubfunk 96th remix)
10. Okinawa Lifestyle - Lisi Lake (Gare Mat K remix)
11. Drana - Anifi
12. Daniel Axellson - Arabic
13. Light Breath - Inflow (Muzeqk remix)
14.The Noughts & Crosses - But We Cant Exist (Yan Koveeaq remix)

The DJ mix # 2 is compiled and mixed by Seb Mildenberg, who has been working since over a decade as DJ all over Colombia and part of South America, being one of the guys behind scenes at Progrezo Records actually. Seb delivers a danceable mix colored with tech house beats and dynamic rhythms.

Seb Mildenberg: Tracklist:
01. Propulse - Lovematic
02. Home Video - Acomplished But Dead (Daniel Mehes MI6 remix)
03. Adrian Garza - Dark Trips
04. Rodrigo Sonari - The Italian Man Who Went To Malta
05. Rodrigo Sonari - WTF
06. Omar El Gamal - Egypt 2 0
07. The Bulb Speakers - AL 102
08. Home Video - The Smoke (Porpulse remix)
09. Home Video - Business Transaction (Niko Fantin remix)
10. Dimitry Liss - Opium Train
11. G-Day - Freedom
12. Okinawa Lifestyle - Lisi Lake (Gare Mat K remix)

DJ-friendly full length tracks

DRM Free

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist