Product information

Are you ready to evolve your next Hard dance production or remix? We are!

Industrial Strength Samples is proud to present General Guyble's Rawstyle Evolution.

The General out did himself sample pack citizens. This amazing new sound set features one full bank of Rawstyle sounds for Sylenth 1. We kicked off the bank with Extreme Leads, Popping Filter squeals, Raw Stabs and of course Dope Screech sounds to bang your next production thru the wall.

We don't claim to sound like any current artist. That would be foolish and we think you realize that.. We know you want to sound unique and you need to be ready to blast your heavy signature style track at the next festival or party.

The General is an extremely amazing designer and producer in his own right. Now you have an inspirational new sound set to explore. He has produced, TDA Rawstyle Production Kits, Hardstye Vs Rawstyle and Raw Intensity This newest edition to his patch collection will work with all our power house packs such as Mrotek Rawstyle, Rawstyle Redemption to name a few.

If you have purchased any of ground breaking Hard Dance packs you know what coming! This pack is no exception! But just a sound set we felt was not enough. So we had General Guyble design a very extensive set of Kick Drums all made from the ground up. Quality over quantity.

You get a massive selection of synth sounds for Sylenth and 24 Bit License Free audio to evil up your next head banger ! So head over and check the Demo Track ! What you here in the Demo is in the pack 100%

Raw Evolution is Included.

125 Sylenth Presets in 1 Preset Bank
16 Demo Drums
10 Claps
10 Crash
10 Hi Hats
10 Open Hats
10 Rides
10 Keyed Kick Drums
24 Fx Kick Drums
20 Snare Drums
14 Downlifters
10 Impacts
10 Risers
10 Uplifters
46 Synth Loops

Get new release alerts

GENERAL GUYBLEIndustrial Strength Records
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist