Breach (Sample Pack WAV)

Ghost Syndicate

Cat: 8384
Genre: UK Garage
 Add to Wishlist

Product information

Breaking news from Ghost Syndicate: there's been a Breach in the system. A really bad one, seems to have shattered the very fabric of time, and there is not a thing we can do about it yet. But don't despair, it's not all doom and gloom. Let's have a peek inside that Breach and see what happens.

Oh, there's music playing inside. Hear those beats? Sounds somewhat like classical House/Future Garage from the 90s. We kind of like it. No, actually, we love it! A really cranky fusion of thumping, heavily syncopated drums rigged with booming sub basses. All that, wrapped into canonic synth lines & chord stabs all the way from the dawn of the scene! Would make a great collection for all House/UK Garage producers out there.

So we?ve made up our minds, simply can?t miss a chance like that. We're putting those together into a sample pack so that you can explore the genre in depth, and mould those sonic shards into some really wicked bangers.

Oh, yeah, we're naming the sample pack Breach. We believe, it retained the features of the original Breach, and each time you open it, it?ll suck you in, carrying you away on the waves of the authentic rave culture from the break of the century. So if you?re up for sweeping the crowds off their feet, we suggest you don't waste your time: open up the Breach and see who dances.

24 bit 44.1 KHz
556 mb
120 BPM
56 Bass Loops
23 Full Drum Loops
23 Hat Loops
23 Top Loops
17 Percussion Loops
23 Kick & Snare/Clap Loops
49 Synth Loops
22 Fx Loops
28 Synths
15 Basses
19 Kicks
20 Claps/ Snares
27 Percussion Hits
34 Hats

Get new release alerts

Ghost SyndicateGhost Syndicate
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist