GHOST SYNDICATE - Jukework (Sample Pack WAV) (Front Cover)
Get new release alerts for Ghost Syndicate
Get new release alerts for Ghost Syndicate
Product Information:

Ghost Syndicate explores new horizons of modern bass music with another heavy weapon. Jukework is a professionally crafted sound library that expertly blends flavours from hip hop, trap and juke music to bring you the explicit tools that your studio needs.

Taking inspiration from footwork pioneers like RP BOO, DJ Rashad, Machinedrum and TEKLIFE music gang, this collection is essential for all producers who want to take their sound to the future.

Inside this innovative collection of sounds you will find pulsating dirty sub bass loops, crazy arpeggiated synths, vintage keys, wide and warm chords, plenty of skillfully sampled classic drum machine one shots, all key and tempo labelled and intelligently organized into sub folders.

Jukework is suitable for multitude of genres including Footwork, Trap, Ghetto house and Grime, just to name a few

All loops, one shot samples are available to download in 24 Bit Wav

24 bit 44.1 KHz
533 mb
32 Stripped Drum Loops
31 Bass Loops
20 Percussion (Top) Loops
55 Synth Loops
16 Pad Loops
15 Fx
20 Vox Loops
34 Kicks
40 Snares
9 Claps
5 Claves
17 Rimshots
32 Hats
5 Cymbals
42 Toms

Royalty-free lifetime license

ZIP archive download

Secure Shopping

What do you think of this release?

Tell us what you think in the Facebook comments box below:
What do you think of these tracks? Write a review in the Facebook comments box below:
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist