Shinobi Beats (Sample Pack WAV/LIVE)

Ghost Syndicate

Cat: 7048
Genre: Hip Hop/R&B
 Add to Wishlist

Product information

Ghost Syndicate introduces SHINOBI BEATS new sample collection blending together Hip Hop and Future Beats.

Shinobi means ninja warrior, a mystery mercenary, a covert spy in feudal Japan. Shinobi Beats mean killer vibes and ruthless grooves and combat basslines.

Inspired by artists like Tsuruda, Noisia and Ivy Lab, this sample library brings you knocking drums, crushing bass and experimental sound design. Dirty 808 subs and distorted mids collide with twisted synth stabs, crunchy box chops and swinging drums grooves at 85/170bpm. Sword one shots will add martial arts flavor to your tracks (remember Wu-Tang and Ghost Dog movie). A unique fusion for Hip Hop, Future and Wonky Beats.

In detail you can expect to find 424 individual 24 bit Wav samples containing 140 drum hits, 20 FX, 32 bass loops, 42 synth loops, 30 Stripped Drum Loops (145 Drum Loops Total) and 20 atmosphere loops. And for all you Ableton Live users, we?ve also included special bonuses: Ableton Live Drum Rack, and 3 Ableton 16 Pads Racks to improvise with finger drumming.

Our team at Ghost Syndicate always aims to deliver the most unique sounds of the highest quality to give you the ammunition to stand out. We make no compromises when it comes to quality, taking our time to ensure everything you?ll be using is highly detailed and carefully treated to perfect clean results minimizing your work load as much as possible.

All loops and one shots are in 24 bit quality, neatly organized, key labeled with all loops sorted by tempo, ready to be dragged, dropped and enjoyed upon opening your DAW. 100% royalty free!

24 bit 44.1 KHz
446 mb
30 Stripped Drum Loops (145 Drum Loops Total)
32 Bass Loops
42 Synth Loops
30 Fx
20 Atmo Loops
27 Kicks
27 Snares
45 Percussion Hits
41 Hats
15 Sword One Shots
1 x Ableton Live Drum Rack
3 x Ableton Live 16 Pads Racks

Get new release alerts

Ghost SyndicateGhost Syndicate
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist