Home  Dirty/Heavy Dubstep/Trap/Grime  Ghost Syndicate  

Squamata (Sample Pack WAV)

GHOST SYNDICATE - Squamata (Sample Pack WAV)


Squamata (Sample Pack WAV)

Ghost Syndicate

Cat: 10216
Genre: Dirty Dubstep/Trap/Grime
 Add to Wishlist

Product information

For all the nature lovers out there, Ghost Syndicate has prepared a thrilling excursion into the wild.
Enter SQUAMATA, a brand new sample collection aimed at producing Grime & Deep Dubstep.

Squamates is the name of all scale clad predators, and today you?re given an exclusive chance to let one loose right into your mix.

Infuse your tracks with the power of a cold-blooded hunter with this broad range of sonic tools, all designed to breathe exotic moods & malicious serpentine vibes into your beats:

A variety of cranky drum loops and one shots, with thumping kicks and poisonous biting snares.
Seasoned with scatters of rattling & shuffling tops, they'll give your beats that dirty venomous feel.

The punchy visceral basses, tight and wriggly, will accumulate tension on the dancefloor like no other.

All that, interspersed with a range of off-beat synthetic percussion, will let you build up a solid groove that leaves no body standing still.

And, on top of that, you?re given a set of exclusive rainforest inspired synthetic lines and FX chops, ready to breathe a humid tropical air into your tracks: just the right habitat for our scaled little beast.

24 bit 44.1 KHz
715 mb
140 BPM
45 Bass Loops (including Subs & Mids & 808s)
29 Full Drum Loops
30 Hat & Cymbal Loops
30 Top Loops
21 Kick & Snare Loops
10 Percussion Loops
45 Synth Loops
22 Fx Loops
20 Basses
7 Cymbals
21 Kicks
28 Snares
35 Percussion Hits
32 Hats
38 FXs

GENRES: Dubstep (Additional Genres: Grime/ Trap)

Get new release alerts

Ghost SyndicateGhost Syndicate
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist