Product information

Loopmasters are very proud to introduce our latest sample offering which will excite producers worldwide to a whole new level of intensity: Dubstep Tearout by the one and only High Rankin!

Dubstep dandy and local bounder, High Rankin is one of the scene's more eccentric artists. His music brims with character and personality that engulfs the listener as well as causing the obvious dance floor riot! He has an excellent moustache and will fight anyone who disagrees.

High Rankin signed to Underdogs Management in July 2008 and since then has released his lauded EPs on Herve's Cheap Thrills label, with his own Suicide Dub imprint now in full flow. His live performances have become highly in demand across the UK and Europe. Ever the avid remixer, his remixes for Kevin Rudolf, Missy Eliot, Cypress Hill, Skunk Anansie, Adam Freeland and Amon Tobin etc have garnered him even further acclaim. 2010 saw him return to his true passion, releasing his increasingly diverse music in completely the way he wants.

Dubstep Tearout is a bountiful collection of 567MB, which contains 278 Samples recorded at 24 Bit and includes 120 Loops between 130-140bpm, and an additional 158 Single Sounds for Dubstep, Drum and Bass and House Producers worldwide. Also included are over 60 ready to play Drum, Synth and Bass patches for Reason NNXT, Halion, Kontakt, EXS and SFZ compatible samplers.

In detail, you will find 24 Tearing Bass Loops, 35 Heavy Hitting Drum Loops, 23 Inspirational and Atmospheric Music Loops, 15 Synth Loops, 23 Bleep n Pad Loops, 100+ Single Drum Loops, 22 Tearing FX, 34 Single Bass Samples, 19 Synth One Shots, 8 Vocal FX and 20 Build FX.

Tech Specs:
24 Bit Quality
24 Bass Loops
35 Drum Loops
23 Music loops
15 Synth Loops
23 Bleep and Pad Loops
55 Drum Hits
22 Fx Hits
34 Synth Bass Hits
8 Vocal Hits
20 Build Fx
120 Rex2 Files
62 Soft Sampler Patches For Kontakt, Halion, Exs24 Nnxt and Sfz formats

Apple Loops, Reason 4 Refill and Ableton Live 7.0.2 formats available separately.

Get new release alerts

High RankinLoopmasters
Royalty-free lifetime license
Secure Shopping
What is Album Only?
Some artists and labels prefer certain tracks to be purchased as part of an entire release. These tracks cannot be purchased individually but are available to download as part of the release
Add to Wishlist
Add to Chart
Add to Wishlist